Coloring Grayscale!

Colorist Jaikai Watson colored some of my grayscale photographs. Here’s a treat so you can see how fantastic a coloring job she did using colored pencils. Yes, these are with colored pencils! In each of my scenic grayscale coloring books featuring nature, I always include a full color photograph to guide you as you color.Get it on Amazon

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in adult coloring, colored pages, coloring books, grace brannigan, grace brannigan author, grayscale coloring books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment