Amazon Sales Rank Article from Selfpublishingadvice.org

Reblogged: …Confused by the behavior of Amazon’s sales rank? John Doppler takes the mystery out of this frequently misunderstood feature…”

Here’s an interesting article I found today over at SelfPublishingAdvice.org.

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in amazon, author books, grace brannigan, John Doppler, selfpublishingadvice.org and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment