Radio Interviews Sometimes Grow Legs

As an author, writer, artist, creative, it’s nice to be interviewed about the creation and thought process. Last month I did a radio interview with the very gracious Tamara Patzer at Business Innovators Magazine about my books — my Art Mandala series, Coloring Books, Journals and Sketchbooks. That radio link is here: Business Innovators Magazine Radio Interview Grace Brannigan

The interview is now being picked up for use in a third party podcast about coloring books. Way cool. Tamara is also working on a book project about coloring book authors. Royalties will be donated to autism awareness groups and charities. Sounds like a great idea, some added legs for the authors involved and a win-win for all.

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in adult coloring, Be My Valentine Coloring Book Free, colored mandalas, coloring books, grace brannigan, grace brannigan author, grace brannigan children's book author, grace brannigan faeries lost free, grace brannigan mandala, grayscale coloring books, mandala coloring book, Valentine coloring book free, Valentines Day coloring book and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment