Clean up Day in the Catskill Mountains and my Photograph

Reblogg from The Watershed Post

We live here in the beautiful Catskill mountains of New York. They’re having a clean up day at Colgate Lake on May 7, 2016 beginning at 9:30. What a nice surprise to see they announced the day with one of my photographs. This photograph is also featured in my grayscale coloring book for adults, “Scenic Catskill Mountains: 25 Photographs to Color.” Check it out.

2nd cover choice

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in adult coloring, coloring books, grace brannigan, grayscale coloring books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment