My Current Goodreads Giveaways in Romance, Young Adult, Picture Books and Coloring Books

You’ll find my latest giveaways through Goodreads in Romance, Young Adult and kid’s picture books over here on my Grace Brannigan site. Enter to win and Free to enter!Time Chaser ebook cover

owl 320 dpi front cover

Animals in the Woods at Night by Grace Brannigan

249d3-findmeebookcover2

Find Me book one in Faeries Lost Series

For Coloring books, regular size 8.5 x 11 and on-the-go Mini Coloring books and Sketchbooks 5 x 8 go to my Coloring Books For Adults page and enter to win.

4 front

 

 

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in contest, FRee, Goodreads, grace brannigan, grace brannigan author, grace brannigan children's book author, grace brannigan faeries lost free and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Current Goodreads Giveaways in Romance, Young Adult, Picture Books and Coloring Books

  1. bella smyth says:

    would love some of your art shame your giveaways aint open to us in the uk 😦

    Like

  2. Sally A. Peckham says:

    I LOVE these! They help me relax. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

