New Grayscale Coloring Book, Coastal Maryland Wildlife

While visiting coastal Maryland, I took lots of pictures. The only down side to Maryland in April was the 32 degree weather for the most part, and the wind that never stopped. Being from upstate NY, I could have remained at home and had the same weather. But, not to complain, Maryland was beautiful. The ocean is always a plus. Also visited Assateague and Chincoteage Island, the former in Maryland the latter in Virginia. Saw lots of herons, egrets, seagulls and ponies of course! What a great time. Got some good shots and of course what else would I do but turn my experience into a coloring book. Grayscale! I’ll begin coloring some of the images myself and post them online. I’m also in the process of making a video showcasing all the images in the book, as I do for every one of my coloring books. I like presenting the images so buyers can see what they’re getting and if it’s something they’ll enjoy. So in the next week, the videos will be on my youtube channel, Youtube Grace Brannigan

In the meantime, here’s the front and back covers and it’s live on Amazon right now. On sale for a limited time introductory price. As with all my grayscale nature coloring books, you’ll find full color photographs to guide you as you color. Coastal Maryland Wildlife Coloring Book by Grace Brannigan

front coverback cover

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in coloring books, grace brannigan, grace brannigan author, grayscale coloring books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

