Win a copy of “Be My Valentine” Coloring Book in time for Valentine’s Day

The Simple Rules: Color a page or four of them if you like from my adult coloring book “Be My Valentine: 25 Vintage Valentine Postcards”. Also includes 20+ smaller images to color and gift or use in your crafty projects. It’s an event on Facebook today until 1/30/16 so you have to be logged in to see it. Link down below. My Facebook coloring page is Coloring Books For Adults Info.

There are some simple rules, but otherwise, hop on over and join the fun. Due to increased postage, US and Canada addresses only.

front cover valentine

Be My Valentine Colorfest Win a Copy!

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in grace brannigan, Valentines Day coloring book and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

