New Adult Coloring Books in the Works

It’s almost the end of the year, and what a year it’s been.

I’ve been playing around all year with coloring books. It’s been a grand time. I’ve also uploaded sketchbooks, journals, diaries, color your own cover journals and sketchbooks. I love creating! I’m at 83 books but who’s counting?  Well, I should qualify that with…Amazon is counting.

My latest compilation is a combination of my photography and where I live. Scenic Catskill Mountains. Photographs to Color. What fun I had taking those pictures. The area is breathtaking to say the least. Scenic Catskill Mountains on Amazon

 

2nd cover choice

 

What’s really cool about this coloring book is it’s full color. I have included full color pictures inside to guide the colorist along their way as they color the photos.

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in adult coloring, art books, coloring books, grace brannigan, grace brannigan author and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

