Working on young adult time travel

Time Runners is the second in the series of young adult time travel. I have an entire series of romance time travel, Once Upon a Remembrance (free everywhere) Soulmates Through Time and Treasure So Rare. The series follows the Remington’s moving back and forth through time to find the loves of their loves.

My YA titles, Time Chaser and Time Runner, are not romances, but they are in a way off-shoots of the romance series. The YA titles, novellas, are about the children of the characters in each of the books. It’s been fun to write, but I’ve gotten a little side tracked this year as I worked on other projects so now I’m planning to finish Time Runner by January 1, if not before.

I’m easily sidetracked by new projects, and that’s been the case since March of this year. I began working on art-related writing projects which have been a load of fun. 16 Mandalas in Glorious Color, all fully colored Mandalas for your art projects. I’ve also been busy creating children’s picture books, and I began a series of coloring books, and last but not least, my writing and sketch book journal series. It’s been a load of fun creating these series, but now, back to the writing!

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in coloring books, journals, young adult novella and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

