Working on Book videos yee haw

A bit time consuming, but having my “Mandala’s in Glorious Color” series available in video is something I feel is important for anyone who wants to see what’s actually inside! So that’s one of my projects this week.

mandalas in glorious color

mandalas in glorious color

P1110328hhp00 P1110330gggs tlewerweaasasaa

I have them for sale everywhere in ebook and paperback, but on Amazon you can’t see much on the “Look Inside” feature.

Smashwords and the outlets I sell through them — people can see 35%, so they can get to see a nice sampling of the pictures. So what I’ve done is create 16 video shorts, one for each book in the Art in Color series, so potential buyers can get a peak at some of the Mandala art, fully colored and illustrated, in the books. I’m uploading them now to my Youtube channel and will be posting them on my facebook page also.

Here’s a few samples, each about 30-35 seconds.

Mandalas in Glorious Color Book 14

Mandalas in Glorious Color Book 11

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in grace brannigan, mandala art, mandalas, sacred mandalas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

