New series on ebook and Paperback Art in Color Mandalas

My newest book series is “Art in Color”. The books are Mandalas in Glorious Color and by the end of July I intend to have 20 books in the series. All original, one-of-a-kind Mandalas for art, crafting and even your sacred spaces. Right now I have 12 individual books published on Amazon, with Smashwords (and therefore the rest of the electronic world) soon to follow.  I’ve even had people approach me about using the designs for silk art work. So many possibilities, so little time in a time! I’m also preparing the files for pillows and tapestries. My designs are professionally printed and I’ve ordered my own so I can make sure the quality is superb, which I expect them to be!

I straddle the writing and art fence and love doing so! I write romances, young adult, children’s picture books and my latest are the Mandalas I created from my own photos — fully colored, available electronically and also in 8.5 x 8.5″ paperbacks.

Creativity these days is bouncing off the walls for me and I’m just absolutely having a great time with it!

I’m also working on my 2nd young adult time travel fantasy novella, Time Runner. The YA time travels are actually offshoots of my romance trilogy series.

The Remington kids are going through time and alternate universes on their own adventures. No parents allowed. 🙂

Mandalas on Amazon

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in art books, colored mandalas, mandalas and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

