Amazon offered Me Amazon Follower by Invitation Only – So What Does This mean?

I have recently published 11 paperbacks in my Art In Color series. These are original one-of-a-kind “Mandalas in Glorious Color” created by me. 45 fully illustrated and colored Mandalas for crafting, art and for use in your sacred spaces in EACH book. 8.5 x 8.5″. So I have 11 thus far I formatted for Createspace. They are available on Amazon. I have published 2 in ebook format so far. Last week I received an email from Amazon asking me if I’d like to share the first ebook in the ebook series with my Amazon Followers. It stated this was by invitation only. Then yesterday I received the same email invitation for the 2nd ebook. My series is a unique little niche all by itself. Could that be the reason they are offering me this little bonus? Is anyone else offered this? What does it translate to in the bigger picture? I have no idea. Any feedback is appreciated. Needless to say this week I am going to continue to format for ebook in this Art in Color Series. I also asked Amazon if I could upload extra images since potential buyers can’t see what’s inside, only the first 3 pages. How can anyone be expected to buy without seeing the gorgeously colored images? 🙂 So it’s always a learning curve trying to figure this all out! Have not heard back from Amazon on that question yet.

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in grace brannigan mandala, mandala, mandala for crafting, mandalas, mandalas for art, sacred mandalas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

