Upcoming Special This Week

I’ve been busy working on Find Me, Book 1 in the Faeries Lost series, which I expect to have the cover for sometime this week. I love seeing new covers, it’s so exciting to see your idea come to colorful life on a book cover. My covers are created by Steph’s Cover Design and what a fantastic job she does! She uses live models and I’m convinced the covers contribute also to the way they sell.

So, this week I will be having a special on Echoes from the Past, beginning tomorrow. Will post the details tomorrow.

Echoes from the Past by Grace Brannigan

Romance with a western theme.

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in eBook, grace brannigan, kdp select, romance, romance author, romance series, women of character series and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

