Happy happy joy joy

My Romantic Shorts Deception is completed. woo hoo! It’s always nice when you finish a new story. Now it’s off to the copy editor and then I will be formatting both “Deception” and “Two Babies, a Cowboy and Sara” for Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, Kobo Books and Amazon Kindle. On Amazon I will also have each edition in Open Dyslexic font.

Pretty soon I will also be announcing a new site dedicated to books for people with Dyslexia and reading difficulties. It’s a brand new project and Tracy Atkins, Jo Michaels and myself are very excited to be creating this concept.

We will be bringing other authors who have dyslexic font books available, on board. The whole idea is to open an entire world of new books and writers using Dyslexic fonts and typefaces! 

What’s not to like?!

Our new URL will be dyslexiana.com

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in Deception, dyslexia, dyslexic, grace brannigan, indie author, Two Babies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

