Contest to win all 4 books in Women of Character Series

I am going to run a contest for 3 romance readers to win the 4 books of the Women of Character series. The only requirements are you must be a romance reader with a blog and I ask that you post a well thought out review of each book on Amazon and your blog.

Please leave your blog URL and a way to contact you.  I will keep the contest going until I have a sufficient number of entrants. Thanks for stopping by!

Echoes from the Past, Once and Always, Heartstealer and Wishing on a Rodeo Moon are the prizes.

Also, if you’d like to friend me on goodreads I am there, as well as Author’s Den. Right now I have a facebook fan page, Grace Brannigan Author. Hope to see you all there.

Enter my contest. We all win.  Free books equal reviews. 🙂

About gracebranniganauthor

I am an author living in the Catskill Mountains of New York. I write strong women into contemporary romance and time travel romance. I also write romance shorts, faerie romances, Young Adult time travels with a twist, children's picture books and Mandala Art and coloring books! Obviously, I like diversity. http://www.gracebrannigan.com
This entry was posted in contest, cowboy, cowgirl, grace brannigan, horses, romance, romance author, women of character series and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

